Visionary Australia Co-Hosted Reception Followed By Featured Presentation

November 20th, 2020 @ 11:30am Australia/ACT

About this event
  • 11/20 at 11:30 a.m. AEST (7:30 p.m. EST on 11/19) - Welcoming Reception for new Visionary Invitees and assembling current Members to receive an update from Visionary, Co-Hosted with MYNTD.***
  • 11/20 at 12 noon AEST (8 p.m. EST on 11/19) - Separately hosted Presentation by leading Australian-based Fund of Funds focused on Digital Assets (Additional Details Provided upon RSVP)

***Reception on 11/20 at 11:30 a.m. AEST Co-Hosted By:

Visionary Member: Luke Lombe, Co-Founder of MYNTD (www.myntd.io): distributed ledger technology (DLT) advisor, entrepreneur, Investor.

Currently Seeking: High Quality blockchain projects - Security Token Offerings. Initial Coin Offerings.

Highlights:

  • MYNTD is a full scope digital assets advisory firm. We provide a turn-key solution to unlock maximum value from blockchain projects.
  • Strategy & DD / Technical Deployment / Packaging & Marketing / Cap Raise & Roadshow /Exchange Listing / Market Making.
  • MYNTD is partnered with a high-calibre group of international firms across Europe, Asia, and North America, with a talent base rich in expertise in all areas of blockchain and capital formation.
  • We are connected, dynamic and we solve problems quickly and effectively.
Where
Zoom link will be provided after registration.
When
November 20th, 2020 @ 11:30am Australia/ACT
Welcome!
By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies. We utilize cookies to give you the best experience and to make our website operate effectively. Read our Privacy Policy